2018-2019

BOARD MEMBERS

President*

Katherine Nutting

Golden State Water

310-767-8200

knutting@gswater.com

Vice President*

Shawn Igoe

City of Manhattan Beach

310-802-5315

sigoe@citymb.info

Treasurer*

Matthew Knapp

City of Torrance

310-781-6900

mknapp@torranceca.gov

*Executives members concurrently serve as officers on the West Basin Water Rights Panel

Assocation Contact Information

Executive Administrator

Nina Tarnay

(424)226-2017

ninatarnay@wbwa.info

West Basin Water Association

2711 N. Sepulveda Blvd., #511

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Barmeshwar Rai

City of Inglewood

310-412-5333

brai@cityofinglewood.org

Denis Kurt

Marathon Petroleum

310-847-5200

DIKurt@Marathonpetroleum.com

Mark Andersen

City of Lomita

310-325-7110

M.Andersen@lomitacity.com

Lifan Xu

City of El Segundo

(310) 524-2368

lxu@elsegundo.org

Chris Repp

Los Angeles Depart. of Water and Power

213-367-2117

Chris.repp@ladwp.com

Ron Sorensen

California Water Service Company

310-257-1487

rsorensen@calwater.com

Questions?

Nina Tarnay, Executive Administrator

2711 N. Sepulveda Blvd. #511

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

​Telephone : ​424-226-2017

Email : ninatarnay@wbwa.info

​​​